TCA ALERTS!

SHARE US!

Meet Our Board

Twin Cities Academy Board (as of August 2021)

 

Rich Holst, Board Chair and TCA Parent – rholst@twincitiesacademy.org

Jocelyn Bowden, Vice Chair –  jbowden@twincitiesacademy.org

Andrew Ng, Secretary and TCA Teacher – ang@twincitiesacademy.org

Tim Becken, Community Member – tbecken@twincitiesacademy.org

Doris Espelien, Community Member – despelien@twincitiesacademy.org

Lisa Dennis, TCA Social Worker – ldennis@twincitiesacademy.org

Erin Enquist, TCA Teacher – eenquist@twincitiesacademy.org

Ofir Germanic, Community Member – ogermanic@twincitiesacademy.org