TCA ALERTS! Late Start on Monday, March 25th: School begins at 10:53am

SHARE US!

Meet Our Board

Twin Cities Academy Board (as of March 2019)

 

Rich Holst, Board Chair – rholst@twincitiesacademy.org

Alexandra Howes, Secretary – ahowes@twincitiesacademy.org  

Phillip Jemielita, Treasurer – pjemielita@twincitiesacademy.org  

Tim Becken, Community Member – tbecken@twincitiesacademy.org  

Shannon Hady, TCA Employee –  svhady@twincitiesacademy.org

Elizabeth Neilson, TCA Teacher – eneilson@twincitiesacademy.org

Tamika Rhodes, TCA Parent – trhodes@twincitiesacademy.org