TCA ALERTS! Summer Office Hours: TCA's front office will be closed for the week of July 1-5. We resume our 9am-3pm hours on Monday, July 8th.

SHARE US!

Meet Our Board

Twin Cities Academy Board (as of March 2019)

 

Rich Holst, Board Chair – rholst@twincitiesacademy.org

Alexandra Howes, Secretary – ahowes@twincitiesacademy.org  

Phillip Jemielita, Treasurer – pjemielita@twincitiesacademy.org  

Tim Becken, Community Member – tbecken@twincitiesacademy.org  

Shannon Hady, TCA Employee –  svhady@twincitiesacademy.org

Elizabeth Neilson, TCA Teacher – eneilson@twincitiesacademy.org

Tamika Rhodes, TCA Parent – trhodes@twincitiesacademy.org