TCA ALERTS! It’s not too late to enroll for Fall 2019: Call 651-313-6561 for registration information.

SHARE US!

Meet Our Board

Twin Cities Academy Board (as of March 2019)

 

Rich Holst, Board Chair – rholst@twincitiesacademy.org

Alexandra Howes, Secretary – ahowes@twincitiesacademy.org  

Phillip Jemielita, Treasurer – pjemielita@twincitiesacademy.org  

Tim Becken, Community Member – tbecken@twincitiesacademy.org  

Elizabeth Neilson, TCA Teacher – eneilson@twincitiesacademy.org

Tamika Rhodes, TCA Parent – trhodes@twincitiesacademy.org