TCA ALERTS!

SHARE US!

Meet Our Board

Twin Cities Academy Board (as of November 2019)

 

Rich Holst, Board Chair and TCA Parent – rholst@twincitiesacademy.org

Phillip Jemielita, Treasurer and Community Member – pjemielita@twincitiesacademy.org

Andrew Ng, Secretary and TCA Teacher – ang@twincitiesacademy.org

Tim Becken, Community Member – tbecken@twincitiesacademy.org

Doris Espelien, Community Member – despelien@twincitiesacademy.org

Alexandra Howes, TCA Teacher – ahowes@twincitiesacademy.org  

Elizabeth Neilson, TCA Teacher – eneilson@twincitiesacademy.org